Free Shipping on orders of $25 or more (Continental U.S.)
  • 0 ($0.00)
9781400208104

Becoming Brave: How to Think Big, Dream Wildly, and Live Fear-Free

Softcover
Tracey Mitchell
0.0 star rating Write a review
Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$12.74
Quantity must be 1 or more

Product Description

Think big, dream wild, and live fear-free!

A brave life is not stumbled upon—it’s cultivated – it’s choosing to be bold and fearless when everything in you wants to cower in defeat. Tracey Mitchell offers a fresh approach to intentionally living a meaningful, courageous life.

 

Learn how to tackle these difficult questions:

  • Am I willing to trade my best days for fear?
  • Will I let hurt feelings rob me of my dreams?
  • Will I allow loss to steal my peace?
  • Will I waste my life haunted by painful memories?

 

Each chapter contains insightful wisdom, real-life stories, and illustrations of how to transform fear and anxiety into confidence and courage and become truly brave. With questions for reflection throughout the book, Mitchell offers women an action guide to growth. This message of courage and empowerment is ideal for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Rachel Hollis’ Girl Wash Your Face.

 

Additional Information

  • Contributor(s)Tracey Mitchell
  • About the Contributor(s) Tracey is an international speaker, a published author of the inspirational Downside Up, TV Host of Life From DFW, and CEO...

    Tracey is an international speaker, a published author of the inspirational Downside Up, TV Host of Life From DFW, and CEO of The Winning Woman Consulting Group. Her love of life is evident, as is her passion for Christ and compassion for people who are hurting. Living in Dallas, Texas, Tracey is a wife and mom. www.traceymitchell.com

    show more
  • ISBN-139781400208104
  • Publish Date09/04/2018
  • PublisherThomas Nelson
  • Format Softcover
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Weight (lbs)0.47 lb
  • Case Weight (lbs)17.06 lb
  • Dimensions 8.4(h) x 5.5(w) x 0.66(d) inches
  • Pages240
  • Price $12.74

Reviews