Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

The Lost Books

Includes four complete novels—Chosen, Infidel, Renegade, and Chaos

Be the first to review this product

Format: Paperback

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview:

The first four novels of the bestselling Lost Books series—now in a single volume. The future of two worlds lies in the hands of four teenagers.

The future of two worlds lies in the hands of four teenagers.

Thomas Hunter, supreme commander of the Forest Guard, has seen a great evil decimate much of his beautiful world. With a dwindling army and an epic threat, Thomas is forced to supplement his army with new—young—recruits. From thousands, four will be chosen to lead a special mission.

But these four have been assigned a higher task that even Thomas doesn’t know about. They must find the seven lost Books of History before the Dark One does. These seven books have immense power over the past, present, and future, controlling not only the destiny of their world . . . but that of ours as well.

The first four novels of the best-selling Lost Books series—now in a single volume.

Contributor(s) Ted Dekker
About the Contributor(s) Ted Dekker
Ted Dekker is the New York Times best-selling author of more than25 novels. He is known for stories that combine adrenaline-laced plots with incredible confrontations between good and evil. He lives in Texas with his wife and children. Twitter @TedDekker, #! teddekker
ISBN-10 1401687547
ISBN-13 9781401687540
Release Date Oct 9, 2012
Weight (lbs) 2.6400
Height 8.50
Width 5.63
Length 1056
Length Unit Pages
Publisher Thomas Nelson
Price $21.99
Series The Lost Books
Format Paperback
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You May also be interested in the following product(s):..

Copyright © 2018 HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy | Terms and Conditions

501 Nelson Place, Nashville TN 37214 | Phone: 800-834-7828