• 0 ($0.00)

Chronicles of Narnia Book and Audio Box Set

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Product Description

Just in time for the Disney and Walden’s Prince Caspian movie in May 2008, the hugely popular paperback volume of The Chronicles of Narnia and the complete unabridged recordings of all seven books are available together for the first time ever. This timeless boxed set includes all seven unabridged recordings and one volume of: THE MAGICIAN’S NEPHEW; THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE; THE HORSE AND HIS BOY; PRINCE CASPIAN; THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER; THE SILVER CHAIR; and THE LAST BATTLE. Deceptively simple and direct, The Chronicles of Narnia continue to captivate fans with adventures, characters, and truths that speak to readers of all ages, even fifty years after they were first published.

Additional Information

  • Contributor(s)C. S. Lewis
  • About the Contributor(s) C. S. LewisClive Staples Lewis was born in 1898. Known as "Jack" by his friends, Lewis and his good friend... C. S. Lewis

    Clive Staples Lewis was born in 1898. Known as "Jack" by his friends, Lewis and his good friend J.R.R. Tolkien, the author of The Lord of the Rings trilogy, were part of a writer's club, The Inklings, who would meet at the local pub to discuss story ideas. Lewis's fascination with fairytales, myths, and ancient legends coupled with inspiration drawn from his childhood led him to write The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, one of the best-loved books of all time. Six further books in the immensely popular Chronicles of Narnia followed, and the final title, The Last Battle, received the Carnegie Award, one of the highest marks of excellence in children's literature.


    show more
  • ISBN-139780060765521
  • Publish Date04/01/2008
  • PublisherHarperCollins Narnia
  • Series Narnia
  • Format Softcover
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Weight (lbs)4.1 lb
  • Case Weight (lbs)16.4 lb
  • Dimensions 9.13(h) x 6.13(w) x 4.5(d) inches
  • Pages768
  • Price $69.99